THE 2019/2020 SCHOOL YEAR


AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019 (1:30PM)

HALF TERM

Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020 (1:30PM)

HALF TERM

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

INSET DAY

Monday 6th January 2020

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020 (1:30PM)

HALF TERM

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 8th May 2020

INSET DAYS

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2010